CAT | ESP | ENG
OFERTA ACADÉMICA
Grupo CETT

Relación de Profesorado

DIRECCIÓN DE FORMACIÓN

Dr. J. Antonio Pérez-Aranda

JA.Perez-Aranda@cett.cat

COORDINACIÓN DE ESTUDI0S

Maria Soy

Maria.Soy@cett.cat

 

APELLIDO

NOMBRE

EMAIL

ALBARRACIN CORREDOR

FCO. JAVIER

j.albarracin@cett.cat

ALONSO RODRIGO

EVA

Eva.alonso@cett.cat

ALVAREZ LEON

IVAN

Ivan.alvarez@cett.cat

ÁMBIT FERNÁNDEZ

MARC

Marc.ambit@cett.cat

ANGUERA TORRELL

ORIOL

Oriol.Anguera@cett.cat

ANTIGA COMAS

CAROLINA

Carolina.Antiga@cett.cat

ARCOS PUMAROLA

JORDI

Jordi.Arcos@cett.cat

ARÉVALO BRAVO

ANTONI

Toni.Arevalo@cett.cat

ARRIETA VALLE

ÁLVARO ENRIQUE

Alvaro.arrieta@cett.cat

AUDET PALAU

MAITE

Maite.audet@cett.cat

BALAGUER LLOSA

NATÀLIA

natalia.balaguer@cett.cat

BARCELÓ GUEZ

ALEXIS

Alexis.barcelo@cett.cat

BARLUENGA GARRIGA

ANA

ana.barluenga@cett.cat

BATLLE LINARES

NEUS

Neus.batlle@cett.cat

BEDOGNI

URSULA

Ursula.Bedogni@cett.cat

BOIX GARCIA

ESTHER

Esther.Boix@cett.cat

BUENO MIGUÉLEZ

SARA

Sara.Bueno@cett.cat

CAÑADA MULLOR

ERNEST

Ernest.cañada@cett.cat

CABALLÉ RIVERA

ALBA

Alba.caballe@cett.cat

CAPPAI

ALESSANDRA

Alessandra.cappai@cett.cat

CARRATALÀ ALASTRUEY

JUAN LUIS

jlcarratala@cett.cat

CARRUESCO MARI

NEUS

neus.carruesco@cett.cat

CASANOVAS IBAÑEZ

OSCAR

Oscar.Casanovas@cett.cat

CIRERA VIÑOLAS

MARIA DOLORS

Dolors.cirera@cett.cat

CIVERA PEREZ

MERCE

Merce.Civera@cett.cat

COMA QUINTANA

LAIA

Laia.Coma@cett.cat

EDO MONTOLIO

RICARD

Ricard.Edo@cett.cat

ESTEBAN PAREDES

LOURDES

 Lourdes.esteban@cett.cat

FERNÁNDEZ BENÍTEZ

BEGOÑA

Begonya.fernandez@cett.cat

FERNÁNDEZ PEÓN

FERNANDO

Fernando.peon@cett.cat

GARCIA SORRIBES

GLORIA

Gloria.Garcia@cett.cat

GARGALLO ALTIMIRAS

JORDI

jordi.gargalloaltimiras@cett.cat

GIMENO GRIÑO

MONTSE

Montse.Gimeno@cett.cat

GIRALT ANDUIX

NURIA

Nuria.Giralt@cett.cat

GREVTSOVA

IRINA

irina.grevtsova@cett.cat

GUILERA AGÜERA

LLORENÇ

llorenc.guilera@cett.cat

HERRERA FERRER

RAQUEL

raquel.herrera@cett.cat

HERRERA GARCIA

FRANCISCO JOSE

fjherreragarcia@cett.cat

HOHNER

ASTRID

Astrid.Hohner@cett.cat

HOLZ

ROBERTO

Roberto.holz@cett.cat

IBÁÑEZ BUELA

ROMUALDO

Romualdo.ibanez@cett.cat

IGLESIAS MILLÁN

JOSEP ANTONI

Ja.iglesias@cett.cat

IGLESIAS TOVAR

RAMON

Ramón.iglesias@cett.cat

IGLESIAS XAMANÍ

MONTSERRAT

Montserrat.Iglesias@cett.cat

IMBERT-BOUCHARD RIBERA

DANIEL

Daniel.Imbert@cett.cat

LAHOZ IZQUIERDO

VICTOR

Victor.lahoz@cett.cat

LAMBERT

MAUDE

Maude.Lambert@cett.cat

LANGER

CLAUDIA

Claudia.langer@cett.cat

LIU

YIMENG

Liu.yimeng@cett.cat

LÓPEZ CARRILLO

ENRIC

Enric.Lopez@cett.cat

LOUZAO BELMONTE

NÚRIA

nuria.louzao@cett.cat

LUGO GENEROSO

ISABEL

Isabel.Lugo@cett.cat

MACHADO MAYÀ

CRISTINA

Cristina.machado@cett.cat

MARCOS PUJOL

JOSÉ Mª

josemaria.marcos@cett.cat

MARTÍNEZ GIL

TÀNIA

tania.martinezgil@cett.cat

MATEU GONZÁLEZ

LAIA

Laia.Mateu@cett.cat

MIRALBELL  IZARD

ORIOL

Oriol.Miralbell@cett.cat

MOLINA RODRÍGUEZ

JESÚS

jmolinayo@cett.cat

NAVARRETE ANDREU

SILVIA

Silvia.navarrete@cett.cat

OLIVA FONT

MARTA

Marta.Oliva@cett.cat

OLIVEIRA RODRIGUES

HELOISA

heloisa.oliveira@cett.cat

OSÁCAR MARZAL

EUGENI

E.Osacar@cett.cat

PALLARÈS BLANCH

MARTA

marta.pallares@cett.cat

PÉREZ-ARANDA CANELA

JOSÉ ANTONIO

JA.Perez-Aranda@cett.cat

PLA SABATE

ROGER

Roger.pla@cett.cat

PUIG CROS

HELENA

Helena.Puig@cett.cat

RECASENS MARQUINA

MACARENA

Macarena.Recasens@cett.cat

REYES BUJÁN

MARTA

Marta.Reyes@cett.cat

RIDOLFI

ELENA

elena.ridolfi@cett.cat

ROS PAIROT

MIREIA

Mireia.Ros@cett.cat

ROVIRA PORTOLES

JORDI

jordi.rovira.portoles@cett.cat

SALSENCH LINARES

SAMANTHA

samantha.salsench@cett.cat

SÁNCHEZ-CRESPO ATECA

FERNANDO

f.sanchezcrespo@cett.cat

SANMARTÍN ANTOLÍN

GLORIA

Gloria.Sanmartin@cett.cat

SEGARRA ESTER

RAUL

Raul.segarra@cett.cat

SERRANO MIRACLE

DAMIÀ

Damia.serrano@cett.cat

SERRAT MULÀ

RAMÓN

Ramon.Serrat@cett.cat

SEVY ELIAS

ALEJANDRO

Alejandor.sevy@cett.cat

SOY LABRO

MARIA

Maria.Soy@cett.cat

SPALACCI

MIREILLE

Mireille.Spalacci@cett.cat

TORRES DELGADO

ANNA

Anna.Torres@cett.cat

TRIGG

ROSEMARY

Rosemary.trigg@cett.cat

VAN ROSSEM

WILLEM

Willem.vanrossem@cett.cat

ZAHRAA MURAD

MANAL

Manal.Zahraa@cett.cat

 

Última modificación 02/12/2016