Official Master of Tourism Management

M
Modality: Presencial
Lasting: 1 course (60 ECTS)
Languages: Spanish, Catalan

Faculty

DIRECTOR OF THE MASTER

ENRIC LÓPEZ

Enric.Lopez@cett.cat


COORDINATOR OF STUDIES


e-Tourism: Marketing strategies and online Commercialization

GLORIA GARCIA

Gloria.Garcia@cett.cat

Sustainability and Quality Management

Dra. ELENA RIDOLFI

Elena.Ridolfi@cett.cat

Events Management

MIREIA ROS

Mireia.Ros@cett.cat

SURNAME

NAME

EMAIl

ALASTRUEY GARCÍA****

ROSAURA

ralastruey@cett.cat

ALCORIZA VERDÚ****

MÒNICA

m.alcoriza@cett.cat

ALONSO RODRÍGUEZ****

ANA

ana@cett.cat

AUBÀ RODRÍGUEZ****

ÓSCAR

kio@cett.cat

AUDET PALAU

MAITE

pianodecua@cett.cat

BALAGUER LLOSA****

NATÀLIA

natalia.balaguer@cett.cat

BALLESTEROS COLLAZOS

ANDREU

andreu@cett.cat

BOIX GARCIA****

ESTHER

Esther.Boix@cett.cat

BUENO LLORCA

ANNA

abueno@cett.cat

CABALLÉ VAN MOL****

MARC

marc@cett.cat

CAPELLÀ BALLBÉ****

IGNASI

dcb.ignasi@cett.cat

CARBÓ LISBONA****

MAURICI

central-turisme@cett.cat

CARRATALÀ ALASTRUEY****

JUAN LUIS

jlcarratala@cett.cat

CASAS MEYA****

CARLES

c.casasmeya@cett.cat

COSIALS RUIZ

CARLOS

carlos.cosials@cett.cat

CUFFÍ ESTEVEZ****

CARLOS

ccuffi@cett.cat

ESTRUGA TEIXIDÓ****

JORDI

jestruga@cett.cat

FAURIA GONZALVO****

RAMÓN

experience@cett.cat

GÁLLEGO BADEMUNT

M JOSÉ

mj.gallego@cett.cat

GARCÍA AGUAROD

JOSÉ

jg@cett.cat

GARCIA MARTÍNEZ

Mª ROSARIO

mr.garciamartinez@cett.cat

GARCIA PARRA

MÒNICA

monica.garcia@cett.cat

GARCIA SORRIBES****

GLORIA

Gloria.Garcia@cett.cat

GARRIGA MORA

ROSA

rosa.garriga@cett.cat

GILIBETS RODRÍGUEZ****

CARLES

c.gilibets@cett.cat

GIMENO GRIÑO****

MONTSE

Montse.Gimeno@cett.cat

GODOY SOSA****

ALEJANDRO

alejandro.godoysosa@cett.cat

GONZÁLEZ GÓMEZ

RAFAEL

rafael.gonzalez@cett.cat

ISIDRO JUDAS

RICARD

ricard.isidro@cett.cat

JUAN LOZANO****

SERGIO

sergio.juan@cett.cat

LIZALDE VILALTA****

DIANA

dlizalde@cett.cat

LÓPEZ CARRILLO****

ENRIC

Enric.Lopez@cett.cat

MALDONADO BORI****

TIRSO

tirso@cett.cat

MASCARÓ PÉREZ

ANTONI

toni@cett.cat

MENA SÓÑORA

MOISÉS

mmena4@cett.cat

MOLINA RODRÍGUEZ****

JESÚS

jmolinayo@cett.cat

MORALES GARCÍA****

PABLO

pablomg81@cett.cat

MOTTARD

ERIC

em@cett.cat

OCHOA GÓMEZ****

CARLOS

cochoa@cett.cat

OLIVER MORENO

ANDREU

andreu@cett.cat

ORTÍZ AMALRICH

RAQUEL

raquel.ortiz@cett.cat

OSÁCAR MARZAL****

EUGENI

E.Osacar@cett.cat

PASCUAL BATALLA****

XAVIER

x.pascual@cett.cat

PEÑARROYA FARELL

MONTSERRAT

montse@cett.cat

PERALES TORRES

DIANA

diana.perales@cett.cat

PÉREZ VIÑOLAS****

SILVIA

Gloria.Garcia@cett.cat

RIDOLFI

ELENA

Elena.Ridolfi@cett.cat

RÍO HERNÁNDEZ

SONIA DEL

sonia.del_rio_hernandez@cett.cat

ROMAGUERA CASANOVAS****

GEMMA

gromaguera@cett.cat

ROS PAIROT****

MIREIA

Mireia.Ros@cett.cat

RUÍZ SEVILLA****

IVÁN

ivan.ruiz@cett.cat

SANABRE VIVES****

CARLES

carles.sanabre@cett.cat

SÁNCHEZ PERALTA

JOAN MANUEL

jmsanx@cett.cat

SANCHO ESTER****

AMANDA

amanda.sancho@cett.cat

SANMARTÍN ANTOLÍN****

GLORIA

Gloria.Sanmartin@cett.cat

SAVOV PÉREZ

MIRTCHO

savov.mirtcho@cett.cat

TORRENTS FERNÁNDEZ

RAIMÓN

ray@cett.cat

TORRES DELGADO****

ANNA

Anna.Torres@cett.cat

VALLET OCHOA

MAITE

mvallet@cett.cat

VANDELLÓS SOLDRÀ****

EDUARD

eduard@cett.cat

VILAGINÉS MOLLEVÍ****

ANDREU

Andreu.Vilagines@cett.cat