EDUCATIONAL
Grupo CETT

DIRECTOR OF THE MASTER

NÚRIA LOUZAO

nuria.louzao@cett.cat

 

COORDINATOR OF STUDIES

 

 

 

Hotel Management

NÚRIA LOUZAO

nuria.louzao@cett.cat

Catering Management

ÁLVARO ENRIQUE ARRIETA

Alvaro.Arrieta@cett.cat

 

SURNAME

NAME

EMAIL

ABEL RIERA

MARC

maabel@cett.cat

AGUSTÍ PARAREDA

CONCEPCIÓ

produccion@cett.cat

ANTOJA HOLLENSTEIN

MARIA MERCEDES

merry_antoja@cett.cat

AVILA MORERA

EDUARD

eavila@cett.cat

BAÑOS MARTINEZ

DAVID

davidbanosmartinez@cett.cat

BARCELÓ GUEZ

ALEXIS

alexisbarcelo@cett.cat

BIANCO

VIRGINIA

virginia.bianco@cett.cat

CAÑIZAL VILLARINO

MARIO

bfs@cett.cat

CARRATALÀ ALASTRUEY

JUAN LUIS

jlcarratala@cett.cat

CASADO ALCARAZ

EVA

e.casado@cett.cat

COMÍN CELADES

ESTHER

ecomin@cett.cat

DIAZ COMAS

Mª TERESA

terediaz@cett.cat

FARRAN CODINA

ANDREU

afarran@cett.cat

FERRER FERNANDEZ

ELISABET

Elisabet.Ferrer@cett.cat

FLECHA MORA

THAIS

thaisflecha75@cett.cat

FONTEBOA ANDION

JOSE Mª

jfonteboa@cett.cat

FRUCTUOSO GÓMEZ

NORBERTO

norberto@cett.cat

GARCIA SORRIBES

GLORIA

Gloria.Garcia@cett.cat

GARGALLO ALTIMIRAS

JORDI

jordi.gargalloaltimiras@cett.cat

GIMENO GRIÑO

MONTSE

Montse.Gimeno@cett.cat

GONZÁLEZ VELASCO

DIEGO JAVIER

dgonzalez@cett.cat

GUILERA AGÜERA

LLORENÇ

llorenc.guilera@cett.cat

HOLZ

ROBERTO

robertoholz@cett.cat

IBÁÑEZ BUELA

ROMUALDO

aibanez@cett.cat

IGLESIAS MILLÁN

JOSEP ANTONI

jaiglesias@cett.cat

ILLAN VILLANUEVA

MONTSERRAT

millan@ub.edu

LÓPEZ CARRILLO

ENRIC

Enric.Lopez@cett.cat

LOUZAO BELMONTE

NÚRIA

nuria.louzao@cett.cat

LUCARINI LABARTA

SANDRO

slucarini@cett.cat

MILIÁN PEÑA

OLGA

omilian@cett.cat

MOLINA RODRÍGUEZ

JESÚS

jmolinayo@cett.cat

NAVARRETE ANDREU

SILVIA

dventas.bcn@cett.cat

OSÁCAR MARZAL

EUGENI

E.Osacar@cett.cat

PADRÓ MASSAGUER

LAURA

lpadro@cett.cat

PAHISSA LÓPEZ

DAVID

dpahissa@cett.cat

PALOMAR MARISTANY

HUGO

palomar.hugo@cett.cat

PEGUERO MANZANARES

DAVID

David.Peguero@cett.cat

PERALES TORRES

DIANA

diana.perales@cett.cat

PORTE LAFON

ANTONIO

antonio.porte@cett.cat

PUIG CROS

HELENA

Helena.Puig@cett.cat

RIERA PUÑET

LLUÍS

lriera@cett.cat

RODES PIGNATELLI

JOAN

jrodes@cett.cat

ROIG DEL TARRÉ

MANEL

mroig@cett.cat

ROMERO GUIÑÓN

DAVID

dromero@cett.cat

ROS PAIROT

MIREIA

Mireia.Ros@cett.cat

RUBIRAS VITORIQUE

PERE

prubiras@cett.cat

SAGUÉ PLA

GEMMA

gsague@cett.cat

SANMARTÍN ANTOLÍN

GLORIA

Gloria.Sanmartin@cett.cat

SILBERSTEIN PALOU

Mª VICTORIA

victoria@cett.cat

SIMÓN

CRISTINA

cristinasmn@cett.cat

TORRADO PRAT

FRANCISCO JAVIER

xavitorrado@cett.cat

TORREGROSA SANCHEZ

ROBERTO

roberto.torregrosa@cett.cat

TORRES ARNAU

JOSE MARIA

jmt.arnau@cett.cat

TORRES DELGADO

ANNA

Anna.Torres@cett.cat

VIDALLER HEDIARD

LUCAS

Lucas.Vidaller@cett.cat

VILAGINÉS MOLLEVÍ

ANDREU

Andreu.Vilagines@cett.cat