President of the Honorary Committee:

  • Dra. Maria Abellanet Meya - CEO Grup CETT 

Members list:
  • Hble. Ms. Maria Àngels Chacón i Feixas - Counselor for Enterprise and Employment of the Generalitat de Catalunya
  • Mgfc. Dr. Joan Elias Garcia - Rector of the University of Barcelona
  • Mgfc. Dr. Joan Tugores i Ques - CETT-UB Chair of Tourism, Hospitality and Gastronomy Director
  • Il·lm. Mr. Agustí Colom - Occupation, Business and Tourism Councillor of the Barcelona City Council
  • Il·lm. Mr. Miquel  Sàmper i Rodríguez - Diputado delegado of Tourism of Diputació de Barcelona
  • Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili - Secretary-General of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)
  • Mr. Pere Chias Suriol - President of the Barcelona Restaurateur Society
  • Dr. Iis P. Tussyadiah - IFITT President
  • Mr. Antonio Guevara - Red Intur President 
  • Mr. Fernando de Pablo Martín - SEGITTUR President
  • Mr. Juan Molas Marcellés - CEHAT President
  • Mr. Josep Miquel Piqué - La Salle Technova Executive President and IASP President
  • Mr. Joan Torrella - CEO of Turisme de Barcelona Consortium