The CETT Alimara Awards Jury for this edition is made up of representatives of organizations from the tourism, hotel and gastronomy sectors:


  • Dr. Maria Abellanet, President of CETT
  • Mr. Félix Navarro, President of Tech Tourism Cluster
  • Mr. Alfonso Pérez, Corporate Sales and Marketing Director of Only You
  • Mrs. Anna Maria Sánchez Oresanz, Cap de la Oficina de Màrqueting Turístic of Diputació de
  • Barcelona
  • Mrs. Marta Serra, Director of Salón B-Travel


  • Dr. Maria Abellanet, President of CETT
  • Mr. Miquel Alsius, President of CETT
  • Mr. Rafael González, CEO of Vivential Value
  • Mr. Toni Mascaró, Fundador and CEO of EMascaró Crossmedia
  • Mrs. Marian Muro, Business management and development. Specialist in Tourism and Leisure
  • Mr. Martí Sarrate, President of Saló B-Travel


  • Dr. Maria Abellanet, President of CETT
  • Dr. Berta Ferrer, Profesor of Law, Economy and Tourism Faculty at University of Lleida
  • Dr. Joan Miquel Gomis, Profesor of Tourism Program at Universitat Oberta de Catalunya UOC
  • Dr. Damià Serrano, Director of Marqueting, strategy i research of l’Agencia Catalana of Turisme
  • Dr. Anna Torres, Faculty and Researcher at University of Surrey


  • Dr. Maria Abellanet, President of CETT
  • Mrs. Carme Ayala, Director of “Tira Millas” Radio Program of Cadena Cope
  • Mr. Narcís Coll, President of CETT Fundació
  • Mrs. Pili Malagarriga, co-founder director of Segundo Mundo RSCC
  • Mr. Carlos Romero, Director of Tourism Research, Development & Innovation de Segittur
  • Mr. Ion Vilcu, Director of World Tourism Organization Affiliated Members Department